Press Coffee San Antonio

I had been keeping my eye out for Press Coffee on Facebook and Instagram and I couldn’t wait to try it out.  Located in the new hip Midtown Alta Vista/Monte Vista area on French Place this coffee shop is a perfect spot for professionals, students and the local community.  So I go to a coffee shop and don’t order coffee…go figure. As I was ordering I saw a sign of the current specials for Raspberry Pecan Tea and it sounded yummy so I ordered it after the barista verified it was quite a drink. It definitely got me hooked right away with it’s aromatic smell and delicious flavor. I tried out an out bar full of fruit and nuts that was a perfect pairing with my tea. The staff was friendly and helpful and the mood was calm and enjoyable. I loved the natural lighting as I was working on my laptop in a cozy corner arm chair looking out to the patio. I will definitely come back for coffee and treat myself to the overall fun coffee shop experience that Press Coffee offers.

Leave a Reply

