A little bird told me about…Bird Bakery

My daughter started Kindergarten this year and to celebrate the Friday before she started as our last day of Mommy and Me time we went to Bird Bakery. She told me, “let’s go somewhere cute Mom!”. So Bird Bakery was just the place to take her for a Mommy and Daughter breakfast date.

I love that everything is made from scratch and baked fresh daily. I love the quiche and of course my daughter ordered all the sweets from cupcakes to a lemon bar to take home to her dad. She loves the grilled cheese during lunch and their Tarragon Chicken salad is one of my favorites. Adorable place for a ladies lunch or girl time anytime!

Follow their Facebook to see all the cuteness they have going on such as their famous cupcakes in an egg carton and their cute fall sweets. Located in Alamo Heights on Broadway.

Leave a Reply

