Brick House Market Find: Frost Bros.

IMG_0230.JPGIMG_0229.JPG

Wow talk about a great find! We were on our way to have some brunch at Halcyon and saw the Brick House Market open at Blue Star. We were excited so decided to stop by since we needed some last minute Christmas gifts.
The first vendor I stopped at had some awesome vintage purses. I asked how much on a few and all were so inexpensive at only $12.00. I was going to make a purchase when the owner suggested this beauty. She opened it up and showed me it was a rare Frost Bros. Made in France vintage purse. I was in love. I asked how much and she said it was a little more than the rest but wasn’t expecting her to say only $15.00. Perfect to accessorize my holiday outfits!

Leave a Reply

