Dirty Dancing at The Majestic Theatre

It was a last minute invite by my best friend Natalie to go to the Dirty Dancing Play at the Majestic Theatre. I was stoked and ready to go! The play was so whimsical, cute, sassy and fun! It was definitely a great show to watch with girlfriends. The show had a great spin on the movie and was quite entertaining. I loved their special effects screens and the dancing was “dirty” good! The Majestic Theatre is always a treat and it makes you feel so elegant and adds great ambiance for the performance. I loved the souvenir merchandise title: Baby’s corner!  Of course I got emotional at the end of the play to see the ever so famous “I had the time of my life” dance. Before the play we tried to get a seat at Acenar but it was pretty packed it worked out great because we headed over to Starbucks and got a hot sandwich and some warm beverages for the cold rainy day. Great show and great company! I love the Majestic!

Leave a Reply

