Perfect Healthy Drive Thru Meals for yourself & your kiddos! Oh & expecting mommies too!

Starbucks Protein Pack Starbucks Salted Caramel Hot ChocolateStarbucks Organic Chocolate Milk

On the go healthy food and beverages convenient at the Starbucks drive through or stop in. It can be a bit challenging when on the go or when out and about with the kiddos trying to find a healthy pick me up lunch or snack. I just love that Starbucks has healthy options such as the protein pack that my daughter and I share and fill us up along with our drinks.

It is definitely the healthy drive thru option that I enjoy when we can’t always make Chik-fil-a which is our other favorite. My daughter just loves the Chocolate Organic low fat milk and as an expecting Mommy I have been indulging in my alternative to coffee Salted Caramel Hot Chocolate. I am a huge fan of this protein pack and encourage you to find this as an alternative to the other fast food places that aren’t as fresh and yummy. Treat yourself today, it’s worth it!

Leave a Reply

