I love this town!

San Antonio is my home and my passion. The energy, the culture, the places and faces.

I want to leave a footprint and my hope is to represent, promote, network, share my thoughts and discover the hidden gems of San Antonio.  I believe in this town, the people in it, the small businesses that are growing, the culture that is thriving, the events that are bringing us together, the hot spots for our kids and all the experiences in life San Antonio has to offer.

Please enjoy my blog, check back and leave your comments.

Que Viva San Antonio!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Allen Gamez says:

    I totally agree, no matter where life takes us we will always have our home in San Antonio, where we know our family n friends will be waiting with open arms!!

Leave a Reply

